Contact

To enquire about joining DAC, please email the club Chair or Secretary.
If you wish to book a place on a beginner course please email our Coaching Officer and check the list of dates under “Courses” above.
If you wish to enquire about a taster session for yourself or a group, please email our Coaching Offcer.

PositionNameEmail
Club ChairmanBob Hallchair@dacarchers.co.uk
Club SecretarySarah Avissecretary@dacarchers.co.uk
Club TreasurerDavid Wardtreasurer@dacarchers.co.uk
Club CaptainNeil Bryancaptain@dacarchers.co.uk
Records OfficerAdam Dawkinsrecords@dacarchers.co.uk
Coaching OfficerNeil Bryancoaching@dacarchers.co.uk
Publicity OfficerJohn Wightmanpublicity@dacarchers.co.uk
Safeguarding OfficerPhil Holmeschair@dacarchers.co.uk
Development OfficerJulian Meethamdevelopment@dacarchers.co.uk
Membership SecretaryCatherine Wellsmembership@dacarchers.co.uk